List of NANDA Nursing Diagnosis 2012 - 2014

NANDA Nursing Diagnosis 2012 - 2014

NANDA Approved Nursing Diagnosis 2007-2008 contains 188 nursing diagnosis, latest NANDA-I Approved Nursing Diagnosis 2009-2011 contains an additional 21 new nursing diagnosis, 9 revisions diagnosis and some of diagnosis are not used again. Total nursing diagnosis at this time is 205 nursing diagnosis.

Nanda I usually revised every 2 years, but this time NANDA I publish a list of NANDA Nursing Diagnosis for period of three years.

NANDA Approved Nursing Diagnosis 2009-2011

for complete list of NANDA Approved Nursing Diagnosis 2012 - 2014 Nursing Diagnoses: Definitions and Classification 2012-14 (NANDA International Nursing Diagnosis)

Nursing Diagnosis

Powered by Blogger.
Back To Top